FPC OR from the Turnpike

The Session

The Session meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7 PM in room 6, Sanctuary building.

Moderator: The Rev. Sharon Youngs

Clerk of Session: Carolyn Krause

The Session:
Peggy Bertrand Terpstra
Priscilla Campbell
Teresa Brittain
Colin Colverson
Fred Haywood
Mike Hilliard
Gene Ice
Margaret Ann King
Mary Mullins
Tiffany Murray
Anna Robinson
Janet Swift

Web Analytics