PCUSA logo
FPC OR from the Turnpike



Anne Backus, Peggy Bertrand, Teresa Brittain, Colin Colverson, Gene Ice, Margaret Ann King, Steve Layendecker, Tiffany Murray, Eric Myers, Anna Robinson, Janet Swift, Martina Ward, Sharon Youngs (moderator), and Carolyn Krause (clerk).

Christian Education

Peggy Bertrand and Martina Ward, co-chairs
Teresa Fulcher, Pete Johnson, Rosalyn McKeown-Ice, and Sharon Youngs (ex officio)

Congregational Care and Welcome

Margaret Anne King and Anna Robinson, co-chairs
Mary Childress, Lou Dunlap, Gretchen Drane, Vivian Jung, Phyllis Phillips, Shirley Sauls, Candice Strickler, Melinda Tilley, and Sharon Youngs (ex officio)

Welcome Team

Vivian Jung, chair
Sue Byrne, Mary Childress, Gail King, Nanette King, Margaret Ann King, Anna Robinson


Gene Ice, chair
Richard Alexander, Anne Backus, Bill Bostick, Robert Clausing, Fred Haywood, Katy Everitt, Bonnie Murray, Dan Terpstra, David Mullins (ex officio), and Sharon Youngs (ex officio).

Human Resources

Teresa Brittain, chair
Steve Layendecker (second Session member)
Louise Dunlap (member representing congregation)
Sharon Youngs (ex officio)


Anna Robinson, chair
Janet Swift (the second Session member)
Sydney Murray, Matt Stone, Rosalyn McKeown-Ice (representing congregation), and Sharon Youngs (ex officio)

Planning & Organizational Development

Colin Colverson, chair
Fred Haywood, Bonnie Murray, Randy Pietrzak, Dan Terpstra, and Sharon Youngs (ex officio)

Property & Maintenance

Anne Backus and Steve Layendecker, co-chairs
Paul Akers, Jere Duke, Chuck Hadden, Dale Hadden, Gene Ice, Joe Gray, Sydney Murray, Dan Terpstra, and Sharon Youngs (ex officio)

Social Concerns

Janet Swift, chair
Daisy Campen, Bob Cantrell, Rosalyn McKeown Ice, Gail King, Phil King, Carolyn Krause, Dolores Sandmel, and Sharon Youngs (ex officio)


Tiffany Murray, chair
Anne Backus, Jenny Lindsey, and Sharon Youngs (ex officio)


Eric Myers, chair
Judy Greeson, Mary Mullins, Sydney Murray, Barbara Reeve, Susan Sharp, Dennis Strickler, Sharon Youngs (ex officio) and Anna Thomas (ex officio)

The Pastor is an ex officio member of all session committees.

Web Analytics